Manchester, Connecticut

Contact Us

Planning Department
Lincoln Center, 2nd Floor
494 Main Street, PO Box 191
Manchester, CT 06045-0191


Office Hours:  Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Phone:  860-647-3044  Fax:  860-647-3144

Directions to Lincoln Center
Staff Information
 
Name Title Phone Email
       
Gary Anderson, AICP Director of Planning and Economic Development 860-647-3044 ganderson@manchesterct.gov
       
Renata Bertotti, AICP Senior Planner - Current Planning 860-647-3046 rbertotti@manchesterct.gov
       
Matthew Bordeaux Environmental Planner/Wetlands Agent 860-647-3288 mbordeaux@manchesterct.gov
       
Heather Guerette Community Development Program Manager 860-647-3106 hguerette@manchesterct.gov
       
Kyle Shiel Senior Planner - Comprehensive Planning 860-647-3042 kshiel@manchesterct.gov
       
Katie Williford Administrative Secretary 860-647-3048 kwilliford@manchesterct.gov
       
Judith Schuberth Senior Administrative Secretary 860-647-3044 judiths@manchesterct.gov